Laboratory for Nanophotonics

Quantum, Nonlinear and Mechanical Photonics

Learn More

 

 

 

Member


...

Qiang Lin

Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Associate Professor,Optics

Office:342 HPN

Email:qiang.lin@rochester.edu

Google scholar page, LinqCV.pdf

...

Steven D. Rogers

Graduate Student

B.S., University of Maryland, Baltimore County, 2010

Office:347 HPN

Email:steven.rogers@rochester.edu

...

Hanxiao Liang

Graduate Student

B.S., Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China, 2013

Office:345 HPN

Email:hanxiao.liang@rochester.edu

...

Rui Luo

Graduate Student

B.S., Peking University,

China,2013

Office:345 HPN

Email:ruiluo@rochester.edu

...

Yang He

Graduate Student

B.S., Sun Yat-sen University, China, 2014

Office:347 HPN

Email:yhe26@ur.rochester.edu

...

Mingxiao Li

Graduate Student

B.S., Nanjing University, China, 2016

Office:347 HPN

Email:mli53@ur.rochester.edu

...

Usman A. Javid

Graduate Student

B.E. National University of Sciences and Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan, 2016

Office:347 HPN

Email:ujavid@ur.rochester.edu

...

Austin Graf

Graduate Student

B.S., University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign, 2016

Office:347 HPN

Email:agraf@ur.rochester.edu

...

Wendao Xu

Graduate Student

B.S., Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China, 2017

Office:315 HPN

Email:wxu21@ur.rochester.edu

...

Yunqi Li

Graduate Student

B.S. ,University of Rochester, 2017

Office:315 HPN

Email:yli100@u.rochester.edu

...

Raymond Lopez-Rios

Graduate Student

B.S. , University of Rochester, 2017

Office:315 HPN

Email:rlopezri@ur.rochester.edu

 

 

Alumni

 

...

Xiyuan Lu

Postdoc at NIST

P.hD., University of Rochester, United States, 2016

Email:xiyuan.lu@rochester.edu

...

Wei C. Jiang

Corning Incorporated

P.hD., University of Rochester, United States, 2016

Email:weijiang@optics.rochester.edu

...

Yi Ho Lee (Jonathan)

ASML

Postdoc, University of Rochester, United States, 2016

Email: yiho.lee@rochester.edu

...

Daniel Mulkey

L-3 Communications

M.S., University of Rochester, United States, 2016

E-mail: daniel.mulkey@rochester.edu

...

Mingxiao Yang

Triumph laser

M.S., University of Rochester, United States, 2014

...

Haowei Jiang

Visiting Student

B.S., Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China, 2013

Office:341 HPN

Email:hjiang15@ur.rochester.edu

...

Lingbo Xu

Undergraduate student

Email:lxu12@u.rochester.edu

...

Yingxing Qiang

Undergraduate student

Email:yqian6@u.rochester.edu

...

York Chen

Undergraduate student

Email:ychen121@u.rochester.edu